Formed in 2015 in London, UK, by vocalist, writer and guitarist, Will Miles, and guitarist Mit Inajar, Silverkord wrote, recorded, and self-released their debut self-titled 3-track EP in 2017 to much admiration across London rock & metal networks. Without resting, a first full-length album was written and demo’d, and after recruiting Phil Tatton (formerly of Generation Graveyard) on bass, they entered the studio with Jamie Gomez to take up drums and engineering duties. Once recording of 9 new tracks was completed, Ravi Kesavaram (of My Vitriol) then became the fulltime drummer in early 2019. Two album tracks were pre-released as lyric videos on Youtube in spring 2019 and the mixing and mastering of the whole album finally completed in winter 2019. Now gearing up for the album release and shows for 2020 including a European support tour with Helsinki rockers Flat Earth, Silverkord are ready to burn on all four cylinders and unleash their leviathan of sound to the masses.


Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2020 Silverkord. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now